2022 ISEPS/COS Meeting Highlights

A few highlights from the ISEPS/COS meeting last month.  We are happy to share that that Dr. Vivek Chaturvedi Chaired the Program for the THIRD year in a row and Dr. Hasan won the Vincent A. Persico Advocacy Award from the Illinois Society of Eye Physicians and Surgeons for demonstrating excellence as an advocate for ophthalmologists and their patients.

We couldn’t be more proud!

Vivek Chaturvedi, MD and Sohail Hasan, MD at 2022 ISEPS/COS Meeting

Dr. Hasan accepting Vincent A. Persico Advocacy Award at 2022 ISEPS/COS Meeting

Sohail Hasan, MD

Posted in: News and Events