Dr. Merrill and WOW at AAO

These are a few Women Ophthalmologists of the Windy City (WOW), enjoying the Orbital Gala which raises funds for the Academy Foundation:  Dr. Merrill, Mildred Olivier, Tamara Fountain (AAO President-elect), Marilyn Miller (2019 AAO Laureate), Kathy Colby (Chair at U of C), Ruth Williams (editor of Eyenet).

Posted in: News and Events