Illinois Retina FASRS Designated Physicians

Please join us as we congratulate our following physicians who received the letter from ASRS:

Dr.Civantos, Dr. MacCumber, Dr. Merrill, Dr. Pollack, Dr. Ravage and Dr. Rezaei

“The American Society of Retina Specialists is pleased to inform you that you have qualified to received the new Fellow of the ASRS (FASRS) designation. The FASRS is awarded based on criteria that recognizes members in good standing who have demonstrated consistent commitment to the Society, expertise in the management of vitreoretinal disorders, and the highest ethical and professional standards.

The FASRS program is designed to foster professional development among retina specialists and to symbolize the advanced training and specialized care that truly distinguish retina specialists.

Congratulations on your new Fellow of the ASRS designation.”

Posted in: News and Events